Welcome to international reviewers at Borneo J Pharm


Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh.

Greetings to all of us,
All editorial boards of Borneo J Pharm would like to thank you very much and congratulations on joining international reviewers at Borneo J Pharm, including:
1. Asst. Prof. Nurolaini Kifli, Ph.D. from Universiti Brunei Darussalam (Molecular Biology, Clinical Pharmacology, Microbiology).
2. Kseniya Nikolaevna Koryanova, Ph.D. from Pyatigorsk Medical Pharmaceutical Institute (Pharmaceutical, Analytical Pharmacy, Cosmetology).
3. Ashraf Ahmed Ali Abdusalam, Ph.D. from Sebha University (Medicinal Chemistry, Drug Discovery).
4. Arthi Venkatesan, Ph.D. from Vellore Institute of Technology (Bioinformatics, Computational Chemistry).
5. Prayasee Baruah, M.Sc. from North-Eastern Hill University (Biochemistry, Physical Chemistry).
6. Prof. Lina O. Perekhoda, Ph.D. from National University of Pharmacy (Medicinal Chemistry; Pharmaceutical Chemistry; Molecular Docking).
We hope that the joining of international reviewers with a good track record of research and publications can improve the quality and attractiveness of Borneo J Pharm, especially for researchers from outside Indonesia.
In the future, we still hope that other researchers who are interested in joining will become editors and reviewers for Borneo J Pharm to further improve the quality of publications on Borneo J Pharm.
Best regards,
Chief Editor of Borneo J Pharm